CURRENT EDITION - FALL WINTER 2014 - AVAILABLE FOR FREE AT RETAILERS, HOTELS, TRAVEL BOOTHS      Questions? Call 604-568-0095
 


 
FALL WINTER 2014
Get your Free Copy Today!



FALL 2014 Edition
Now Available



Get your Free Copy!
Find Pickup Location
\

Vancouver Weather


Exchange Rate


Events Calender

What's Going on around Vancouver? View the Visitor's Choice Vancouver Calendar for information about events and other attractions...

View Events Calender

Contacts

Contacts

Publisher: 
Dee Klapwyk
778-851-1006
604-568-0095
604-202-9949
dklapwyk@visitorschoice.com

Editor: 
Noa Glouberman
noa@visitorschoice.com

Production Assistant: 
Lara Winbow
604-568-0095
lara@visitorschoice.com

Designer: 
Annette Spreeuw
annette@visitorschoice.com

President: 
Randy Vannatter
604-568-0095
604-694-2489
randy@visitorschoice.com

Chairman: 
Rick Fisher
604-568-0095
rick@visitorschoice.com

General Inquiries
 info@visitorschoice.com

Advertising Inquiries
 sales@visitorschoice.com

Website Inquiries
 website@visitorschoice.com



Local News

>

OFFERS

No Offers at this time. Please check back soon.


LOGIN


HOURS

Visitor's Choice
2151 Ontario Street
Vancouver, BC
8am - 4pm (M-F) (PST)
604-568-0095

MESSAGES

There are no messages. Check back soon.
Any messages or deals posted from our retailers will be shown here.

Welcome to Visitor's Choice Vancouver

FALL/WINTER 2014 Edition now available

Visiting for a day, a week, a month? Vancouver boasts attractions and activities to keep you entertained and engaged throughout your stay. The best of- the-best city highlights, below, are presented for your planning pleasure!

Visitors Choice Magazines are published two to four times per year, available free at no charge. Pick up your copy at most retailers, airports, hotels, travel booths, etc. Digital Publications available online as well.

Comments from Guests